In February 1934, Salvador J. Bertucci, operating out of Gulfport as S.J. Bertucci Company, founded what is now known as F.E.B. Distributing Company, Inc. The brands distributing at that time originated from the New Orleans area, where approximately 10 brewers were in operation.

 

The company was appointed the distributor for the Mississippi Gulf Coast for JAX beer in 1934.

Mississippi Coverage

Feb distributing ms coverage

F.E.B. Distributing serves the following counties on the MS Gulf Coast:

 

George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River

 

All of F.E.B. Distributing Company's services for the Mississippi Gulf Coast operates from the Gulfport location and is the Coast's most complete beer source.

Capital City Beverages ms coverage

Capital City Beverages, Inc., a sister company of F.E.B., serves the following counties in central MS:

 

Attala, Carroll, Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Grenada, Issaquena, Leake, Leflore, Madison, Montgomery, Rankin, Simpson, Warren, Yalobusha, Yazoo

feb team

Ryland Bertucci
Ryland Bertucci
Director of Sales
rylandb@febdistributing.com
228.206.7365
Doug Etheridge
Doug Etheridge
Casino Manager
douge@febdistributing.com
228.206.7421
Joe Lofton
Joe Lofton
On-Premise Manager
jlofton@distributing.com
Aaron LaFrance
Aaron LaFrance
Craft Brand Manager
alafrance@febdistributing.com
228.206.7420
Jeff Bertucci
Jeff Bertucci
Director of Operations
jbertucci@febdistributing.com
228.206.7233
Josh Cowman
Josh Cowman
Area Manager
jcowman@febdistributing.com
228.206.7482
Rick Devries
Rick Devries
Area Manager
rdevries@febdistributing.com